Turkey Trot 2016 Not Happening

Dear fiends,

While I absolutely love the 3 Turkey Trots we did as Trinity’s new building was opened, it was really a pet project for myself one other member.

Since I have taken a new position and will be relocating, we made the decision to no longer have the Turkey Trot.

Thank you so much for all your support these 3 years.  The Food Pantry, ATLAS, and The Bridge all benefited by your participation.

Sincerely,

Jon Opgenorth

Posted on September 27, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh my!! So looked forward to the Trinity Turkey Trot! As I can understand and respect your decision, I will be happy that I had the opportunity to have participated in the 3 you have organized. Thank you so much for all you have contributed for the sponsorships! You have changed many lives!

    Sheila Weaver

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

